LOF Styrelse


Blåmes. Foto: Thomas Lundqvist

Ordförande:
Peter Lundberg, Källvägen 19, 181 57 LIDINGÖ, tel: 070-255 60 90, e-post: peter.lundberg@lrf.se

Vice ordförande:
Lars Irestedt, Långnäs gård, 181 90 LIDINGÖ, tel: 08-767 50 70, 070-620 41 14, e-post :irestedt@irestedt.se

Sekreterare:
Stefan Clausen, Tistrontunet 1, 181 48 LIDINGÖ, tel: 08-731 07 24, 070-793 42 40, e-post: stefan.clausen@se.ibm.com

Kassör:
Claes Månsson, Larsbergsvägen 37, 2 tr, 181 38 LIDINGÖ, tel: 08- 731 75 85, 070-740 03 64, e-post: claesmans@tele2.se

Ledamöter:
Björn Dahlbom, Fylgiavägen 6, 132 48 Saltsjö Boo, tel: 08-715 20 22, 070-680 80 62, e-post: Dahlboms.eu@gmail.com

Stefan Malmkjell,  Gavelvägen 10, 181 61 LIDINGÖ, tel: 070-580 94 30, e-post: malmkjell.stefan@gmail.com

Carl-Johan Mannheim, Ollonstigen 11, 181 64, LIDINGÖ, tel: 08-766 49 53, 073-8246550. e-post: carl-johan@mannheim.us

Torun Zachrisson, Källängsvägen 67, 181 44 LIDINGÖ, tel: 08-765 36 70, 073-968 84 73, e-post: torun.zachrisson@ark.su.se